Beirat

tl_files/KRG2011/Ueber-Uns/Berater/ulrich behne 01c.jpgUlrich Behne
Assistenz Vorstand

u.behne@kulturring-gaggenau.de

tl_files/KRG2011/img/KRG-Trennlinie.jpg

tl_files/KRG2011/Ueber-Uns/Berater/ulrich freist 01a.jpgUlrich Freist
Leiter der Stadtbibliothek

u.freist@kulturring-gaggenau.de

tl_files/KRG2011/img/KRG-Trennlinie.jpg

tl_files/KRG2011/Ueber-Uns/Berater/barbara gutmann 01.jpgBarbara Gutmann
Presse
(Tel. 0 72 25 / 7 56 67)

b.gutmann@kulturring-gaggenau.de

tl_files/KRG2011/img/KRG-Trennlinie.jpg

tl_files/KRG2011/Ueber-Uns/Berater/Matthias Hartmann.jpgMatthias Hartmann
Homepage, EDV

m.hartmann@kulturring-gaggenau.de

tl_files/KRG2011/img/KRG-Trennlinie.jpg

tl_files/KRG2011/Ueber-Uns/Berater/joerg platzbecker 01a.jpgJörg Platzbecker
Assistenz Multivision

j.platzbecker@kulturring-gaggenau.de

tl_files/KRG2011/img/KRG-Trennlinie.jpg

tl_files/KRG2011/Ueber-Uns/Berater/Helga Popp 01a.JPGHelga Popp
Postversand

h.popp@kulturring-gaggenau.de

tl_files/KRG2011/img/KRG-Trennlinie.jpg